Digital: Meeting of the Minds Marketing & Biz Dev Two Day "Deep Dive" with Jared Kleinert

Event Title: Meeting of the Minds Marketing & Biz Dev Two Day “Deep Dive” with Jared Kleinert * (Note, this is an event we love and not hosted by Six Degrees Society)

What’s Happening?

  • Jared and his team have worked with HUNDREDS of the world’s top entrepreneurs, “connectors”, and subject matter experts from dozens of diverse industries. Our clients collectively run companies worth $1B+ with hundreds of millions of customers, and they have invested their time, money, and marketing/biz dev strategy with us.

  • Not only do they talk-the-talk, but we “walk-the-walk” and have used the insights they will be sharing with you to launch two award-winning books, regularly sell $15K keynote speeches to major Fortune 1000 companies, appear at TED@IBM and two TEDx talks, and scale multiple profitable, revenue-generating businesses with major press coverage (Forbes, Harvard Business Review, TIME, Fox Business, NPR, Elite Daily, Fortune, etc) and happy, influential clients.

  • This Marketing & Biz Dev Deep Dive has two different session types: training & implementation. They will first SHOW you how to do it, and then they will all work through the same templates, brainstorming sessions, and real-world executions so that you leave with a step-by-step plan + take immediate action.

When:
Saturday, September 19- Sunday, September 20th, 2020 
8:30am PST/11:30am EST- 3:00pm PST/6:00pm EST

Where:
Via Zoom

Saturday, September 19- Sunday, September 20th, 2020 
8:30am PST/11:30am EST- 3:00pm PST/6:00pm EST

Tina Hernandez

six degrees society logo

Members Login