Events

Let's get connected!

Six Degrees Society is all about genuine connection, in an approachable way, we’re excited to have you attend an event with us.

Things to know before your first event:

At each event you will be introduced to two individuals for 15 minute 1:1 connections followed by 1 hour of programming. Events are 2 hours in length. 

 Bios are submitted pre-event so we can make matches best matched for you based on personal/professional and lifestyle needs. One you’ve submitted your bio you can update it or keep it on file for future events. Submit yours here

Once you sign up, you’ll find the calendar invite with the zoom link attached and an add to calendar button (check your spam). 

The morning of the event you will receive an email with the subject line “READ ME” from emily@sixdegreessociety.com. In that document it will include the names and bios of all the attendees as well as the names of your matches, zoom link, and any other pertinent information. 

  • Come camera ready, whatever that means to you! 
  • Event Times: Our events start on time and end on time so follow the agenda sent the morning of. 
  • Cancellation policy: No shows impact the experience for other attendees, please email ivana@sixdegreessociety.com within 12 hours of the event if you can’t make it (you can’t cancel via the website). 
  • You can attend your first event (even the member’s only events) as a member’s guest or pay $35. After that you attend your first event, join future events by joining our membership. Sign up for membership here
group of women having fun at an event

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 18
4:00 pm PST / 7:00 pm EST
Monday, May 23
4:00pm PST/7:00pm EST
Tuesday, May 24
9:30 pm PST / 12:30 pm EST
Wednesday, May 25
4:00 pm PST / 7:00 pm EST
Thursday, June 9
3:00pm PST/ 6:00pm EST
Tuesday, June 14
4:00pm PST/ 7:00pm EST
Tuesday, June 21
9:30 am PST / 12:30 pm EST
Wednesday, June 22
4:00 pm PST / 7:00 pm EST
Tuesday, June 28
3:00pm PST/ 6:00pm EST

Past Events

Wednesday, May 11
12:30 pm PST / 3:30 pm EST
Tuesday, May 10
4:30 pm PST / 7:30 pm EST
Monday, May 9
5:30-7:30pm MST
Wednesday, May 4
12:30 pm PST / 3:30 pm EST
Thursday, April 28
12:30 pm PST / 3:30 pm EST
Tuesday, April 26
9:30 am PST / 12:30 pm EST
Thursday, April 21
9:30 am PST / 12:30 pm EST
Wednesday, April 20
8:00 am PST / 11:00 am EST
Tuesday, April 19
12:30 pm PST / 3:30 pm EST
Tuesday, April 12
4:30 pm PST / 7:30 pm EST
Wednesday, April 6
4:30 pm PST / 7:30 pm EST
Tuesday, March 22
4:30 pm PST / 7:30 pm EST
six degrees society

Members Login